Board of Directors

The Pretty In Pink Foundation Board of Directors is a diverse group of medical and business professionals representing expertise and specializations that contribute to the Foundation’s overall success. The Board Members work in tandem with our donors, sponsors, volunteers, and staff to share in achievement of the Foundation mission.

Current Board Members

  • Lisa Tolnitch, M.D. – Founder & Chair
  • Adam Braithwaite, M.D.
  • Brad Carr
  • Gregory Connor
  • Amy Jo Horne
  • Todd Jones
  • Kelly Keller
  • Laura McCumber
  • Vijay Paryani, M.D.
  • Connie Small
  • Jon Strickland